Quick and Fast Cash Loan Rates and Fees

Zero Application Fee

iloansnow.com understands when you need money, you need it fast. We recognize you are likely already in a stressful financial situation and we have no intention of making it worse by charging you an upfront fee. Filling out an online application for quick fast cash loans with iLoansNow.com is completely free. However, we are not cash loan lenders and thus we do not provide quick loans directly to customers. We simply connect you to our nationwide network of trusted lenders. Once you fill out our easy-to-use online application, you will receive no-obligation offers from a number of loan lenders. After you have accepted a quick cash loan agreement from a lender, you will pay the fees charged by that lender. You do not pay iLoansNow.com.

Fees and Rates of a Cash Loan

All lenders charge different rates and fees, so be sure to review each company’s terms and conditions carefully. These fees and other charges are determined solely by the lender, not iloansnow.com, so unfortunately we have not control over how much the lenders charge. Please keep in mind, because quick short term cash loans are expedited and do not require a credit check, loan rates and fees are typically higher than those of offered by banks.

However, you are under no obligation to sign or accept any agreements or terms from fast loan lenders. You can simply cancel the process if you do not like the offers or terms presented to you. If you do choose to agree to the terms, you will be asked to sign electronically and it may take up to 24 hours to receive the funds in your bank account. Although poor credit will not impact your ability to acquire a fast cash loan, this does not automatically mean you are approved. Lenders may look at a few other factors to decide whether you have met their requirements or not.

The Truth in Lending Act

As a protective measure, it is required by the Truth in Lending Act that lenders inform customers of all the details of the rates, fees and any other charges associated with quick fast cash loans. Customers will always get the choice to accept or decline the offer.

Rate and Fee Regulations by State

Rate and fee regulations for quick fast cash loans vary by state, and some states restrict having cash loans. Therefore, it is important for you to understand your state’s fees, finance charges and maximum loan amounts. Here is a list, by state, of the current rate and fee regulations.

State:

Alabama

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: May not exceed 17.5 percent of the amount advanced. Additional $10 fee per loan request is allowed. Extra 3% is charged after loan period expires.

Alaska

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: A licensed lender may only charge a nonrefundable origination fee which may not exceed $15 per $100; fee does not exceed 15% of the total amount borrowed; 20% of additional fee for financial operation may be charged.

Arizona

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: May not exceed 36% of total annual fees. Past due repayment fees are allowed.

Arkansas

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Approximately 36% of total annual fee (depends on Federal Reserve Discount Rate plus 5%). Only one current loan is allowed to avoid situations when loan is taken to repay another loan. The fees for a particular loan cannot exceed either $400 or total amount of the loan which is less.

California

Maximum Loan Amount: $300

Finance Charges: Deferred deposit transaction fee cannot exceed more than 15% of the face amount or be greater than $45.

Colorado

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Documentation fees may be up to $75. The maintenance fee may not exceed $7.50 of each $100 loaned, up to $30 per month, while the monthly maintenance fee may be charged for each month. Upon renewal of the loan the lender may assess an additional finance charge which may not in any way exceed an annual percentage of 45%.

Connecticut

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Loan interest allowed may not exceed 30.3%. Late fine may apply.

Delaware

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Consumers may only have a total of $1,000 of all cash loans at any given time. Maximum amount of fees attached to a loan is not limited.

District of Columbia

Maximum Loan Amount: Prohibited for loans

Finance Charges: The law is always subject to change. iloansnow.com will keep posted so check back to stay informed.

Florida

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Presentment of deferred provider or affiliate may not charge fees which exceed 10% of the currency amount. A verification fee may be charged. A15% fee may be applied for loan operation. Total annual fees can sum up to 390%.

Georgia

Maximum Loan Amount: Prohibited for loans

Finance Charges: The law is always a subject to change. iloansnow.com will keep posted so check back to stay informed.

Hawaii

Maximum Loan Amount: $600

Finance Charges: Fees do not exceed 15% of the loan amount. Every two weeks lender is allowed to charge a 17.65% fee for financial operation.

Idaho

Maximum Loan Amount: $1,000

Finance Charges: None

Illinois

Maximum Loan Amount: $1,000 or 22.5% of the borrower?s monthly gross income, whichever is less.

Finance Charges: Lender cannot charge more than $15.50 per $100 on the initial principal balance with maximum annual fees limited to 99%.

Indiana

Maximum Loan Amount: $500 or 20% of monthly gross income whichever is less.

Finance Charges: 15% of the principal of finance charge, on first $250. Loans more than $250 and less than $400 are limited to 13% of the amount. On $400 to $500 loans, financial charges are 10%.

Iowa

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: A lender should not charge a fee in excess of $15 on first $100 of loan amount, then $10 on subsequent of $100 increments of loan amount. 14-day loans may undergo financial fees up to 16.67%.

Kansas

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Lender may charge an amount of 15% of the cash loan. Additional 15% is charged as finance fee. No more than 3% of amount after maturity date.

Kentucky

Maximum Loan Amount: $500 for all (maximum 2) cash loans at any given time

Finance Charges: The total proceeds received by a customer from all of the deferred deposits cannot be more than $500. Lenders should not charge a service fee of more than $15 per $100 of amount. Additional finance fee cannot exceed 17.65%.

Louisiana

Maximum Loan Amount: $350

Finance Charges: Origination fee is $5. Annual charge on the total amount of cash loan is 16.75% or $45 whichever is less with a limit of 36% annual interest. Lender should not charge a finance fee to exceed 25% of amount.

Maine

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: For amounts less than $250, the fee interest is limited to $15 and up to $25 for bigger cash loans. Maximum is 30%.

Maryland

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: No check cashing company licensed should directly or indirectly charge or collect fees for check cashing services on the following basis: total of 33% per annum or 2.75% whichever is less.

Michigan

Maximum Loan Amount: $600

Finance Charges: Lender may charge customers a service fee for each deferred presentment service transaction. Fee is not part of interest. Lender may charge both. Amount that does not exceed the aggregate of the 15% of the first $100, 14% of the third $100 or 12% of the forth $100, 11% of the fifth $100 service transaction. Amount of database verification fee allowed under section 34(5).

Minnesota

Maximum Loan Amount: $350

Finance Charges: For amount up to and including $50, a charge of $5.50 can be added. Amounts between $50 to $100 will be charged 10% plus $5 admin fee. Amounts of $100 to $250 can be charged 7% plus a $5 fee. Amount of $250 to $350 are charged 6% of loan proceeds with a $5 admin fee. The contract rate must not exceed 2.75% after maturity.

Mississippi

Maximum Loan Amount: $400

Finance Charges: Lenders should not directly or indirectly charge any fee or other consideration for cashing deposit check excess of 18%. Additional 22% finance fee may apply.

Missouri

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Borrower may be charged with interest fee on the unpaid principal balance at rates agreed to by parties. No customer should be required to pay a total amount of accumulated interest and fees in 75% of the loan.

Montana

Maximum Loan Amount: Minimum amount of loan is $50 and it may not exceed $300

Finance Charges: Lender cannot charge a fee for making each deferred deposit loan authorized by this part to exceed 36% per annum, exclusive of insufficient funds fee.

Nebraska

Maximum Loan Amount: $500 for each (maximum 2) cash loans at any given time

Finance Charges: Lender is allowed to charge a fee as a total amount in excess of $15 per $100, as well as $17.65 per $100 for services provided by lender.

Nevada

Maximum Loan Amount: 25% of monthly gross income

Finance Charges: Lender cannot make a deferred deposit loan that exceeds 25% of the expected gross of a customer?s monthly income at the time of making the loan.

New Hampshire

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Cash loans can incur interest-only, fees or charges can be applied to cash loans. Interest cannot exceed more than 36% annually.

New Jersey

Maximum Loan Amount: Prohibited for loans

Finance Charges: The law is always a subject to change. iloansnow.com will keep posted so check back to stay informed.

New Mexico

Maximum Loan Amount: 25% of monthly gross income incl. of fees

Finance Charges: Verification fee is $0.50. Charge on the total amount of cash loan is 15.5%. Lenders cannot make a cash loan to a customer if the total of principal amount of the loan and fees, if combined with the principal amount and fees exceeds 25% of the customer?s income gross. Only one fee can be collected by lender, unless customer agrees in writing.

New York

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Lender cannot charge more than $16.00 per $100 on the initial principal balance.

North Carolina

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: No check cashing company licensed should directly or indirectly charge or collect fees for check cashing services on the following basis: total of 36% per annum.

North Dakota

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: A lender can charge a fee for the service, but not exceed 20% of the amount paid to customer. Interest fee charged is additional 20% of the amount paid.

Ohio

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Interest calculated in compliance with 15 USC 1606, not to exceed an annual percentage rate more than 28% exclusive of 1.08% finance fee.

Oklahoma

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Lenders can charge an interest fee for deposit loans, but not exceed $15 for every $100 of the loans less or equal to $300 and not exceed $10 for every $100 for loans amount over $300. The lender may charge an additional finance charge of $15 for every $100.

Oregon

Maximum Loan Amount: 30% of monthly gross income

Finance Charges: Lenders cannot make or renew a loan at a rate of interest that exceeds 36% per year. This excludes the one time origination fee for new loans.

Pennsylvania

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Borrowing cash with a cash loan in Pennsylvania is a tough issue. Current laws are aimed at demolishing cash loan providers from state.

Rhode Island

Maximum Loan Amount: $500 for all (maximum 3) cash loans at any given time

Finance Charges: Lenders cannot charge check cashing fees in excess of 15% of the face amount of the check. Additional interest fee may not exceed 15% of the loan amount.

South Carolina

Maximum Loan Amount: $550 for all cash loans at any given time

Finance Charges: A lender can charge additional fees along with origination fees. Interest fee is limited to 15% of check amount.

South Dakota

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: No limits on fees amount and type.

Tennessee

Maximum Loan Amount: $500 for all (maximum 3) cash loans at any given time

Finance Charges: Lender may charge up to $15 of interest rate per $100 and finance charge may not exceed $17.65 per $100.

Texas

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Originating fee is $10, interest fee is $48 per $100, and finance charge is additional $12 per $100.

Utah

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: N/A

Vermont

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: May not exceed 18% of total annual fees.

Virginia

Maximum Loan Amount: $500

Finance Charges: Verification fee is $5, interest fee is $36 per $100, and finance charge is additional $20 per $100.

Washington

Maximum Loan Amount: $700 which must be less than 30% of customer’s gross income

Finance Charges: Lender is allowed to charge a fee as a total amount in excess of $15 per $100 for the first $500, then $10 of each $100 for the amount over $500, as well as $15 per $100 for services provided by lender.

West Virginia

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: The law is always a subject to change. iloansnow.com will keep posted so check back to stay informed.

Wisconsin

Maximum Loan Amount: $1,500 or 35% of monthly gross income whichever is less

Finance Charges: No limits on fees amount and type.

Wyoming

Maximum Loan Amount: N/A

Finance Charges: Finance charges cannot exceed more than $30 or 20% monthly on the principal balance whichever is bigger.

Some States do not have specific payday lending statutory provisions, or require lenders to comply with interest rate caps on consumer loans, these states are: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont, West Virginia.

States such as Arizona and North Carolina allow preexisting cash loans lending statutes to sunset.

Get Started!